Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Cosmetika Aesthetics

Plastic Surgery & Aesthetic Clinic located in South Pasadena, CA

20 total reviews

Cosmetika Aesthetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 20 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cosmetika Aesthetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pinto N.
Submitted 02/03/20
Highly recommended. You will have No regrets.
Grace P.
Submitted 01/28/20
The doctor and staff are amazing. Very professional and welcoming, most importantly he completely understood what I wanted. I felt very comfortable and safe with him.
Mari C.
Submitted 01/17/20
Dr A is one of a kind and I knew from the moment I met him I knew he was someone special who truly cares for PEOPLE. I called all my girls and told them about him and sure enough they all fell in love with him and his work. He makes sure you are happy with your results and never does anything you don’t need. I love everything about his staff and the vibe of their energy is pure love! I will forever go to Dr A. Thank you for making so many of us feel special!
Elsa D.
Submitted 01/16/20
I would like to start off by saying how happy I have been with the results of my Botox and fillers I have received by Dr Aguiluz. He made my experience so comforting.. He explained to me step by step what he was doing and also listened and answered all my questions.. The results are amazing can’t wait to see him again
Nancy R.
Submitted 01/16/20
Not only am I 100% happy with the work Dr. A does and the amazing staff. When I am at his office he makes everyone feel special. Dr. A genuinely cares about his patients. He isn't trying to make money of of them, he is 100% honest and if you don't need something, he will not encourage it. I will never see anyone but Dr. A! He is the best, when I leave, I have a huge smile on my face. He makes my heart happy!
Deacon O.
Submitted 01/16/20
I used to think that Botox was only for people with wrinkles but after seeing Dr. Cesar I understood the importance of preventive Botox, I looked tired and drain. Now I face looks healthier and refreshed. He didn’t do too much so it doesn’t look obvious. Just the right amount to make my face look younger and healthier. Definitely will come back periodically. Ask for Botox for your excessive arm pit sweating. That was a game changing for me since I tend to swear when stressed or during presentations. He just has that friendly vibe that puts you at ease right away!
Paz C.
Submitted 01/15/20
Dr. A was simply wonderful! He really takes the time to listen and is honest. The office is gorgeous. I have been to other places before for injectables. He has a very steady hand and knows what he is doing. Love my lips!!! Just what I wanted and I had very minimal bruising. !!!
Victor V.
Submitted 01/13/20
I always thought that cosmetic options for men were limited. Dr. Aguiluz took the time to listen to my needs (and fears) and recommend the best options. I couldn’t be happier! Dr. Aguiluz hit the sweet spot between a noticeable improvement and a natural look. People at work say I look healthier and compliment me on my executive presence, I definitely recommend Dr Aguiluz.
Marisa C.
Submitted 01/12/20
He is simply the BEST! I wouldn’t trust anyone but Dr. Aguiluz. He is really professional and caring. Highly recommend Cosmetika Aesthetics.
Maria A.
Submitted 01/12/20
Dr Aguiluz was excellent with my service. His precision and skill were prevelant during my exilis treatment. My face felt completely rejuvenated. On top of all that, Dr. Aguiluz answered all my questions and concerns with simple explanations. He was very professional while still being empathetic.
Andrea S.
Submitted 01/12/20
After 8 weeks of intense research and 4 consultations with some other surgeons in the area. I will recommend Dr. Aguiluz because he is a gifted and caring surgeon. His work is outstanding and the post-op treatment is wonderful. I would highly recommend Dr. Aguiluz for any cosmetic or plastic surgery procedure.
Javier R.
Submitted 01/11/20
I wouldn’t trust anyone else putting a needle in my face except Dr.A. The facility is super clean and nice and staff is always so professional. Highly recommend Cosmetika Aesthetics.
Gabriela E.
Submitted 01/11/20
Great experience Dr. A was really professional and caring I will come back in the future for more treatments
Eduardo L.
Submitted 01/11/20
I had an excellent experience with Dr. Cesar; the whole team is very nice and welcoming! I made an appointment looking to get fillers, Dr. Cesar was super professional and also helped me make up with mind with his great insight. I was very pleased with the results -also I've recieved a lot of compliments!- and I will definitely come back!
James F.
Submitted 01/11/20
Very professional staff. Dr. A knew exactly what I was asking for and professionally explained where I needed things done and did it so well. Definitely coming back to him and Cosmetika for anything I need.
Tanya B.
Submitted 01/11/20
I was nervous about getting lip fillers, but when I saw Dr.A.La on instagram I decided to dive in and get it. Overall, the experience was amazing. My appointment was at 11am and they were ready for me within minutes. There were also a bunch of snack and drinks and coffee while I was filling out my forms. My lips look perfect! I finally feel confident and Dr. A was absolutely amazing. Highly recommend for any LA busybody.
OTTI S.
Submitted 01/11/20
I have been following Dr. A's Instagram for some time now (Dr.A.LA) ... decided to pay a visit. He is so personable and nice. Felt at ease right away!!! And offers a candy bar!!! Loved my injectable experience.
Polo A.
Submitted 01/11/20
As a guy in the workplace, its important to look as good as possible. I went to see Dr. A. I had Botox (aka: Brotox) ... and now people are complementing my look...Its turning back the clock! Thank you Cosmetika Aesthetics!!
Patty E.
Submitted 01/11/20
Love Dr. A!! I have had many Botox and filler treatments before. He has such a gentle hand, I barely felt it. He is very steady and confident. I can't wait to schedule my breast augmentation with him.
Christopher P.
Submitted 01/11/20
Excellent products and superb service from the staff. But what changed my perspective of aesthetics and care was Dr. Aguiluz. He not only made me feel comfortable with needles and the injection, but he also made me laugh. Dr. Aguiluz provides the best service with the best attitude that I have seen in Southern California. He is a definite necessity for anyone’s aesthetic needs.